Developer looking for ideas and/or collaborators

I am a developer who wants to make more Extensions, but currently struggling for ideas. I personally prefer to create Extensions that utilize information already in the Twitch API and display it in a useful way. I currently have two Extensions already in this vein:

Latest Follows - gets the authenticated streamer’s followers as they arrive.

Event Countdown - displays a countdown to the streamer’s next scheduled event.

I am currently working on a third Extension which will use the streamer’s Team data to give info about their Team mates.

If there’s any streamers out there who are looking for Extension and think I could be of service then please do reach out. Similarly, if there’s any other developers who like my work and think they can improve it - or think that I can improve theirs - please let me know!

Thanks,
Casperr

I checked out your event countdown extension, and I love it! Great work.

1 Like

Hey! Is there a way I can get in touch with you? I launched an extension about a week or so ago. I’d love to talk about potential collaborations!

Thanks @Amorelandra!

And sure thing @Alex_Wormuth - get in touch on casperryt@gmail.com and we’ll take it from there :slight_smile:

Hey I have an extension idea… is it possible for one to be made that that viewers can freely look through your garage on nfs heat and look at what cars you have and their stats…if you could help out it would be greatly appreciated.

Hey Tyler, unless there is a specific API which exposes this information then this would not be possible to automate. You could of course make a static extension which you manually update, but would involve a lot manually sourcing and packaging up the image assets so probably not quite what you’re looking for.

Are you still looking for ideas?

Sure, what do you have?

Looks like we are exactly what the other one is looking for :wink: