Have a client login to their twitch account using the oauth (unity C#)

Basically, there’s A LOT of info on how to login in to YOUR twitch account for using chat, sub events etc, but I cant figure out to get a client to login, → kind of how you do on streamlabs and streamelements. You’re not logining in using streamelements client ID or secret but using their secret and YOUR ID.I have like 15 years coding experience but, this is my first day taking a crack at twitch API. Basically. the reason is, I want to get the users name, use the twitch name for leaderboards and their twitch Profile pic, also, an optional ability to follow ‘x-channel’ to gain a “supporters care package” etc. Kind of like plarium, netdragon, and devcat games have a tracker for facebook pages and they give you a gift when the token detects you follow their page. Also, I want to make a part of the game where streamers they follow come as random enemies, and HP has a calculation based on follower count. etc
code sample below →

IEnumerator GetLogin()
    {                                                                                      //I don't know how I'm supposed to get the clients ID or how to open in another tab the login token you get from somewhere like streamelements.

using (UnityWebRequest www = UnityWebRequest.Post("https://id.twitch.tv/oauth2/token","{\"this is where the client ID is suppopsed to go\":1, \"where the secret that I have goes?\":2}","application/json")){

}
    }
}

If I didn’t explain it well enough, please ask me to reiterate whatever part doesn’t make sense. Thank you.

It’s all oAuth. Industry standard method to request access to resources on behalf of another user.

You open a web browser with your application ClientID
The user accepts/declines the account link