I’m back .
However, with a point of criticism .
It’s about the following:
If you join a channel that is offline, you always get the following message, see below picture.
Is unfortunately in German
Over time, it is very annoying.
The message is somehow unnecessary. You know that the channel is offline .
That must be changed necessarily.
Greetings to the community