I am trying to add a new oauth link to my application but the save button is greyed out. The only thing I can click on is ‘New Secret’ but I really don’t want to make a new secret. I have tried in Firefox and Chrome. Does the app settings get locked after a certain amount of time?
Working fine here I cannot find a problem
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.